Contacts

Organizer - Exhibition
company «MidExpo»

Bld. 20B, 7, Bagrationovsky proezd, Moscow, 121087 
Phone: +7 (499) 551-99-80, +7 (495) 737-7479 (multichannel)
Fax: +7 (495) 737-7496
Exhibition company «MidExpo», EXHIBITION THEMES BUILDING AUTOMATION AND MANAGEMENT, EXHIBITION THEMES ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND CONTROL SYSTEMS, EXHIBITION THEMES POWER SUPPLY, POWER DISTRIBUTION, EXHIBITION THEMES NTEGRATED SAFETY & SECURITY SYSTEMS
Deputy General Director:

Daria Nedumova
daria@midexpo.org


Show:

Julia Ignatieva 
julia.ignatieva@midexpo.org
Ekaterina Saltykova
saltykova@midexpo.org


Business program:

Zhanna Aladysheva 
zhanna@midexpo.org
Polina Podshibyakina
polina@midexpo.org

loading map...

PR/Marketing:

Marina Nemova
nemova@midexpo.org